Call Us Today! (404) 454-0796

Proudly serving Ellenwood, GA and the surrounding area since 2007

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.52

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He is a very nice person, but needs to return calls when you leave him a message. Very good worker.

Review Date: 04/16/2016 | Author: Alex J.

Comments: A to Z Handy Man Service did a fantastic job, he explained what he was going to do and did exactly that. great job, great price. they are A+. Based on my experience I would definitely use this company again.

Review Date: 04/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: A to Z Home Improvement arrived on time did excellent work, repaired my roof. I used this company several times in the past few years. I highly recommend A to Z

Review Date: 04/04/2016 | Author: Charles W.

Comments: I had a badly designed leaky roof from a room add on to the house. He fixed it. Did a good job at a fair price. Provided proof of insurance. Did not ask to be paid until after the first good rain. I'm a happy camper.

Review Date: 02/27/2016 | Author: George A.

Comments: I went on Home Advisor and Angie's list to get three to four estimates to replace the roof on one of my rental properties . I got three estimates All three people were professionals and knew their business Rick showed me examples of past work which was impressive and had a fair price. I gave him the job and Preston I believe was his boss came by to oversee the work. The roof had some rotted wood under the shingles that need to be replaced so it took a little longer than they expected. I thought they did a good job and a few neighbors also commented how good it looks. I would use him again if I needed work on another of my houses.

Review Date: 02/22/2016 | Author: Carroll T.

Comments: Speedy response. Great pricing. Excellent service. Prompt and professional.

Review Date: 02/12/2016 | Author: Barbara L.

Comments: Prompt, Professional & Timely Service.

Review Date: 01/28/2016 | Author: Neda S.

Comments: Ricky was very prompt and his customer service skills were excellent. He told me I did not need as much work as I thought to repair the leaks in my roof. I only needs to have the areas resealed. I appreciated his honesty and will use him again.

Review Date: 08/23/2013 | Author: Ethel H.

Comments: I called to make an appointment since I had a leak in my sunroom and they set up an appointment and Terry arrived early. He sealed an exaust vent over the sunroom.and did maintance on valley at vent. Terry explained what he did on the whole job and was done in a short length of time. The price was good and they accepted my coupon with no problem. I would recommend Roof RX anytime.

Review Date: 07/23/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: problem was promptly identified and fixed in a timely manner.